Open panel

Faculty & Staff


Arthur B. Busbey

Associate Professor, Department Chair Direct: (817) 257-7301
Helge Alsleben

Helge Alsleben

Associate Professor Direct: 817.257.5455
Dr. Richard Denne

Richard Denne

Professor of Professional Practice, Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology Direct: 817.257.4423
Nowell Donovan

Nowell Donovan

Charles B. Moncrief Professor, Provost Emeritus, Texas Christian University
esayas gebremichael

Esayas Grebremichael

Assistant Professor of Geology
Richard Hanson

Richard E. Hanson

Harold D. and Imogene Herndon Professorship in Geology Direct: 817.257.7996
Dr. Omar Harvey

Omar R. Harvey

Assistant Professor Main: 817.257.4272
John Holbrook

John Holbrook

Professor Direct: 817.257.6275
michael pelch

Michael Pelch

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Xiangyang Xie

Xiangyang 'Cheyenne' Xie

Associate Professor Direct: (817) 257-4395